Music: Destiny Marshall – Oppression Everywhere (TCMOM)

Oppression Everywhere is the second episode from “The crazy minds of Marshall” series.Destiny Marshall uses this to share a long time story of a forgotten friend who should inspire listeners on their next move when it comes to being a successful person.


READ  Audio+ Video : Blinx - Six Figures
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.