Music: CCRMAG- Croccity Girl Ft. Shawn Wonder, Nifty Breezy, Burning Sounds & S.Y

Croc City Magazine is a lifestyle and Entertainment Magazine that features young act and celebrities raised in Kaduna State.
On this amazing Dancehall tune “CROC CITY GIRL”,
Croc City Magazine ft Burning Sounds, Shawn Wonder, Nifty boi and SY. Produced by Burning Sounds

Download Audio

READ  Scope Gee – On Da High
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed