Eminem Kamikaze Album Download

Spread the love

Eminem Kamikaze Album Download

Eminem Kamikaze Album has finally arrived!.

Now this is a big, big surprise. Eminem has decided to drop a full album titled Kamikaze out of nowhere.

There were reports that Eminem was unhappy with response to his Revival album and hence back in the studio to record new music. This was after Marshall himself mentioned back in January that he was still in “writer mode.” Well, a whole new album with 13 songs feauring Jessie Reyez (on two songs), Royce 5’9′ and Joyner Lucas is out now. Download it below.

Considering this week is quite light for albums across the board, it’s the perfect time to unleash this. Don’t expect any Pop on this.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze (Zip File)

Eminem Kamikaze Album Details

Name: Eminem – Kamikaze
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Size: 285 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

Eminem Kamikaze Album Tracklist

01. The Ringer
02. Greatest
03. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
04. Paul
05. Normal
06. Em Calls Paul
07. Stepping Stone
08. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
09. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom

Facebook Comments
READ  Meek Mill – Championships Album