Tekashi 6ix9ine Shares ‘Dummy Boy’ Track List

6ix9ine finally unveils the official track list to his upcoming project ‘Dummy Boy‘. It is 13 songs long and features Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more.

Facebook Comments
READ  Kevin Hart And His Wife Eniko Return Home From Hospital With Their Newborn Son